Representative Clients

The Gruenert Law Group is proud to have supported the following businesses, among many others, with timely and affordable legal services:

Aporia Solutions (financial institution IT security solutions) www.aporiasolutions.com

Bluware, Inc. (designers and implementation teams for proprietary energy industry software) www.bluware.com

Bobwhite Energy Services (oilfield rentals and logistics throughout the Eagle Ford shale and South Texas) www.bobwhiterentals.com

Boomerang Tube (manufacturer of seamless oilfield tubing) www.boomerangtube.com

Crescent Directional Drilling (one of the largest independent directional drilling/MWD companies in North America)  www.crescentdirectional.com

CustomEyes  (eye care and high end eye wear at multiple locations in Houston)   www.yourcustomeyes.com

Evergreen Industrial Services (tank cleaning, industrial waste disposal, chemical cleaning and industrial services throughout the United States) www.evergreenes.com

Girish Capital (innovative financing for expanding small and middle market businesses, investment management and business consulting services)  www.girishcapital.com

Indigo Beam (custom software solutions and implementation teams) www.indigobeam.com

Kinley Construction Company (transportation infrastructure construction) www.kinleyconstruction.com

Neighbors Health System (freestanding emergency departments)  www.neighborshealth.com

New England Lead Burning Company (radiation shielding design, construction and installation throughout the United States)  www.nelcoworldwide.com

RigNet, Inc. (energy industry communications and data transmission solutions) www.rig.net

SYCON, International (control systems integration provider)  www.syconintl.com

Mad Lineman, LLC (nonprofit sponsor of youth camps, youth football leagues and coaching clinics and training)  www.madlineman.com

Point Cloud Media (designs and produces innovative corporate events including proprietary pool and structure imaging technology)  www.pointcloudmedia.com

Envoy Mortgage (one of the nation’s leading independent residential mortgage providers)  www.envoymortgage.com

Bridge Capital: corporate restructuring consultants and financing for distressed borrowers. www.bridgecapital.com

AIMS Companies: video pipeline inspection, municipal services and infrastructure construction.  www.aimscompanies.com